AIM Games
Welcome to the AIM Forums, the first Forum to ever be dedicated to Need For Madness!

To post a message/topic on the forums, you must REGISTER.

To REGISTER, click on the Button at the bottom of this message, or else at the top of the page. Without a user on these forums, you can only view some forums available to the public.

Have Fun and Feel free to ask/post anything here NFM related, or else just to chat. We have a chat-room at the bottom of this page, for only registered users to chat on though.


The Official AIM Games Forums
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Announcements from the Admin:
If you don't like your group, just leave it. Very Happy

Share | 
 

 Speed Tournament!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 4:24 pm

Speed Tournament:
 
Hosted By - StormRider/Silver



Rules:

Rules:
 



Members:

Limit - 8/8 FULL!

  • Silver
  • Chaotic
  • Tunari
  • Turmoil
  • NFSRivalfan
  • Boiler
  • Rulue
  • Metrophis

Will play if any one of the player doesn't appear:
  • Duel



How to join?

Closed! No more members Accepted!



Will be held:

Tournament will be held in 31, Friday, July 2015

Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 2PM, 31 July, Friday

-Friday-
PDT @ 7 AM
CDT @ 9 AM
EDT @ 10 AM
BST @ 3 PM

GMT + 0 - 2PM
GMT + 1 - 3PM
GMT + 2 - 4PM
GMT + 3 - 5PM
GMT + 4 - 6PM
GMT + 5 - 7PM
GMT + 6 - 8PM
GMT + 7 - 9PM
GMT + 8 - 10PM
GMT + 9 - 11PM
GMT + 10 - 12PM

-Saturday-
GMT + 11 -1AM
GMT + 12 - 2AM



Stages will be played:
  • Action Run - A race to Japan
  • Ancient Alpha Predator
  • Chocolate Milky Way
  • Electric Adventures - Electrical Race
  • Electric Adventures - The Last Ride
  • Legend of the Cyclone
  • The Space Ride



Rewards:
  • 1st - Drive on a road + Signature
  • 2nd - Waterflame + Signature
  • 3rd - Radioactive




Good Luck everyone. Great! Hope you win! Very Happy


Last edited by StormRider on Fri 31 Jul 2015, 7:14 am; edited 16 times in total
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
SinfulBliss
Computer Freak
Computer Freak

Number of posts : 1050

Age : 100
Join Date : 2013-02-10

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 4:27 pm

StormRider wrote:
CLIENTS or VPN should be used.
Shouldn't* you mean?

Anyway, good luck with the tourney.
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 4:30 pm

Opps. Sorry.
Thank you for pointing that out. Smile
Hope this tournament goes well.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Chaotic
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2756

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-08-25

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 4:48 pm

INB4 AB

Name: Chaotic
Country + Timezone: Pacific
Is your account hacked?: Yes
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Super-Speed(You used it in your picture)
Will you follow the rules?: No


Last edited by Chaotic on Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:18 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/Awesomebot4
Tunari
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 10
Join Date : 2012-01-07

PostSubject: yolosweg   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:13 pm

Name: Futunari
Country + Timezone: Austria, Fucking (GMT +2)
Is your account hacked?: YES.
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Hornpub Mobile

(As you can see, I have sponsor stickers on my racing van, just ignore those)
Will you follow the rules?: haha what rules

Also, pls give list of tracks and date.
(would perfer anything AFTER 14.8.)
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:16 pm

Your account is hacked and that is a wasting car.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Chaotic
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2756

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-08-25

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:18 pm

StormRider wrote:
Your account is hacked and that is a wasting car.

I bought him that account, and also, ever hear of sarcasm?
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/Awesomebot4
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:22 pm

That is a wasting car. He should pick a racing car.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Chaotic
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2756

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-08-25

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:23 pm

It has racing stats... Fail Never judge a book by its cover.
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/Awesomebot4
Tunari
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 10
Join Date : 2012-01-07

PostSubject: OH I SEE RACIST ARENT YOU   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:23 pm

StormRider wrote:
Your account is hacked and that is a wasting car.
OH, SO BECAUSE IT'S A VAN YOU CAN'T RACE WITH IT? OHH IS SEE YOU'RE GETTING RACIST SINCE WHEN COULDN'T VANS RACE THAT THING THERE HAS A FLAT SIX UNDER THE HOOD IT CLOCKS FIVE SECONDS SLOWER THAN A BMWsegg SO DONT TALK SH-IT ABOUT MY RACING VAN YOU KNOW I SPENT TIME ON MAKING THAT THING YOU DARE CALL IT A WASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
also my account is not hacked it was a joke please memories twice next time k?
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
Ultimato
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1449

Age : 15
Join Date : 2011-06-24

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:35 pm

Why would you ask in an application if your account is hacked? XD
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:37 pm

Okay. You are added to the list.



Rewards will be added soon.
Stages will be added soon.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Turm
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 16
Join Date : 2015-03-27

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:38 pm

Name: Turmoil
Country + Timezone: EST
Is your account hacked?: No
Car(Give a picture of car and state): 512M LeMan
Will you follow the rules?: Yes
Back to top Go down
LeCalisthenicsFan
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1556

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-11-03

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:42 pm

Name: NFSRivalFan/HolyWater
Country + Timezone: EST
Is your account hacked?: Yes (jk, no)
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Merc CLK GTR
http://prntscr.com/7x787u
Will you follow the rules?: Hell yeaaaaaNO Razz
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 5:50 pm

You both are Accepted!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Bomb
Mercenary
Mercenary

Number of posts : 1341

Age : 91
Join Date : 2015-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 6:18 pm

Name: Maybe
Country + Timezone: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Is your account hacked?: No
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Bullet Tree
http://i.imgur.com/kIJiXsA.png
Will you follow the rules?: Yes
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 6:25 pm

You're Accepted.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Vectra
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 3031

Age : 15
Join Date : 2014-07-04

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 6:38 pm

Name: Boiler (RuLue)
Country + Timezone: Croatia, CET
Is your account hacked?: What the love?
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Brian Skyline http://i.imgur.com/cmpRYkz.png
Will you follow the rules?: Yes
Back to top Go down
Tunari
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 10
Join Date : 2012-01-07

PostSubject: ku klux vann confirmed   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 6:42 pm

StormRider wrote:
You're Accepted.
wait you're saying abyan can join with this moving piece of sh-it without any further questions,
but i cant race with my RACIN VANN? i smell racism
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
Venomalix
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1910

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 6:58 pm

@Tunari wrote:
StormRider wrote:
You're Accepted.
wait you're saying abyan can join with this moving piece of sh-it without any further questions,
but i cant race with my RACIN VANN? i smell racism
Back to top Go down
http://nfmc.forumotion.com
Venomalix
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1910

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 7:09 pm

Name: You know who I am.
Country + Timezone: Oregon, PST.
Is your account hacked?: No, only BlitzBreaker uses it.
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Aerodygera - http://prntscr.com/7x85ha
Will you follow the rules?: haha Hah AHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA yes
Back to top Go down
http://nfmc.forumotion.com
Rulue
Noob Owner
Noob Owner

Number of posts : 656

Age : 24
Join Date : 2014-11-12

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 8:14 pm

Name: Rulue
Country + Timezone: UK, GMT +1
Is your account hacked?: No, only Boiler uses it.
Car(Give a picture of car and state): Porsche 924 http://i.imgur.com/LHNda21.jpg
Will you follow the rules?: Yes, I will always follow the rules.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8qdIWgecCkOgCpK_DmX_g
Metrophis
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1817

Age : 65
Join Date : 2013-03-25

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 9:10 pm

Name:Metro
Country + Timezone:Why do you need to know which country?,GMT+3
Is your account hacked?:Yes
Car(Give a picture of car and state):http://prntscr.com/7x9lpl
Will you follow the rules?:Yes but no
Back to top Go down
Venomalix
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1910

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 9:19 pm

Just wanted to let you know my car name is actually Geradyaero.
Back to top Go down
http://nfmc.forumotion.com
Harbinger
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2674

Age : 17
Join Date : 2013-03-15

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Sun 26 Jul 2015, 11:08 pm

Instead of asking if the account is hacked, ask if you have a full account/trial, and whether you are sharing the account or not. In game username should also be added.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Today at 7:12 pm

Back to top Go down
 

Speed Tournament!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIM Games :: Need For Madness :: NFM Discussion :: Activities! :: Tournaments-