AIM Games
Welcome to the AIM Forums, the first Forum to ever be dedicated to Need For Madness!

To post a message/topic on the forums, you must REGISTER.

To REGISTER, click on the Button at the bottom of this message, or else at the top of the page. Without a user on these forums, you can only view some forums available to the public.

Have Fun and Feel free to ask/post anything here NFM related, or else just to chat. We have a chat-room at the bottom of this page, for only registered users to chat on though.


The Official AIM Games Forums
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:
If the entity known as "kyoto" disturbs you in the slightest, forward all your concerns to the admin. Drama is not welcome on the forum, and neither are echoes.

Share | 
 

 Speed Tournament!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 9:37 am

You all are accepted beside Metrophis.
If you want, i can create Group 2?
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Tunari
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 276

Age : 10
Join Date : 2012-01-07

PostSubject: :_)   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 11:31 am

ok silver, i think we got off the wrong foot with the vann busines...
so, i decided to give you very nice gift for aceptin RACIN VANN.

YOUR VERY OWN SPOT FOR YOUR BEATIFUL FACE!!!
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 4:00 pm

Abyan is removed and Chaotic has replaced.

Group 2 will not be made!



Tournament will be held in 31 July 2015

Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 2PM, 31 July, Friday

-Friday-
PDT @ 7 AM
CDT @ 9 AM
EDT @ 10 AM
BST @ 3 PM

GMT + 0 - 2PM
GMT + 1 - 3PM
GMT + 2 - 4PM
GMT + 3 - 5PM
GMT + 4 - 6PM
GMT + 5 - 7PM
GMT + 6 - 8PM
GMT + 7 - 9PM
GMT + 8 - 10PM
GMT + 9 - 11PM
GMT + 10 - 12PM

-Saturday-
GMT + 11 -1AM
GMT + 12 - 2AM
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Avalanche
King Of Fools
King Of Fools

Number of posts : 672

Age : 15
Join Date : 2015-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 6:32 pm

Dang too late Sad. Anyway good luck on the tournament Cool
Back to top Go down
Bomb
Mercenary
Mercenary

Number of posts : 1351

Age : 91
Join Date : 2015-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 6:52 pm

StormRider wrote:
Abyan is removed and Chaotic has replaced.

Group 2 will not be made!



Tournament will be held in 31 July 2015

Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 2PM, 31 July, Friday

-Friday-
PDT @ 7 AM
CDT @ 9 AM
EDT @ 10 AM
BST @ 3 PM

GMT + 0 - 2PM
GMT + 1 - 3PM
GMT + 2 - 4PM
GMT + 3 - 5PM
GMT + 4 - 6PM
GMT + 5 - 7PM
GMT + 6 - 8PM
GMT + 7 - 9PM
GMT + 8 - 10PM
GMT + 9 - 11PM
GMT + 10 - 12PM

-Saturday-
GMT + 11 -1AM
GMT + 12 - 2AM



Why did Chaotic replace me?
Back to top Go down
LeCalisthenicsFan
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1563

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-11-03

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Mon 27 Jul 2015, 8:55 pm

What about EST timezone?
Back to top Go down
Avalanche
King Of Fools
King Of Fools

Number of posts : 672

Age : 15
Join Date : 2015-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Tue 28 Jul 2015, 2:11 am

NFS, I believe EDT is the same zone as EST. When he listed the time zones, He should have put EST for Eastern Standard Time, not EDT for Eastern Daylight Time. Therefore, it looks like your time is 10AM.
Back to top Go down
Chaotic
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2763

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-08-25

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Tue 28 Jul 2015, 2:36 am

Abyan wrote:


Why did Chaotic replace me?

Because I applied before..?
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/Awesomebot4
LeCalisthenicsFan
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1563

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-11-03

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Tue 28 Jul 2015, 3:05 am

Gatekeeper wrote:
NFS, I believe EDT is the same zone as EST. When he listed the time zones, He should have put EST for Eastern Standard Time, not EDT for Eastern Daylight Time. Therefore, it looks like your time is 10AM.

Ah ok
shit that's early o-o

could it be like 10:30 AM EST?
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Tue 28 Jul 2015, 1:44 pm

Gatekeeper wrote:
Dang too late Sad. Anyway good luck on the tournament Cool
You're seeing the topic now. XD

Abyan wrote:
StormRider wrote:
Abyan is removed and Chaotic has replaced.

Group 2 will not be made!



Tournament will be held in 31 July 2015

Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 2PM, 31 July, Friday

-Friday-
PDT @ 7 AM
CDT @ 9 AM
EDT @ 10 AM
BST @ 3 PM

GMT + 0 - 2PM
GMT + 1 - 3PM
GMT + 2 - 4PM
GMT + 3 - 5PM
GMT + 4 - 6PM
GMT + 5 - 7PM
GMT + 6 - 8PM
GMT + 7 - 9PM
GMT + 8 - 10PM
GMT + 9 - 11PM
GMT + 10 - 12PM

-Saturday-
GMT + 11 -1AM
GMT + 12 - 2AM

Why did Chaotic replace me?
Cause, you choosed a wasting car which was not allowed in the tournament. :O

@Chaotic wrote:
Abyan wrote:


Why did Chaotic replace me?

Because I applied before..?
Yes.

HolyWater wrote:
Gatekeeper wrote:
NFS, I believe EDT is the same zone as EST. When he listed the time zones, He should have put EST for Eastern Standard Time, not EDT for Eastern Daylight Time. Therefore, it looks like your time is 10AM.

Ah ok
shit that's early o-o

could it be like 10:30 AM EST?
It could be either 10:30 or 10:00 AM EST.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Vectra
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 3031

Age : 15
Join Date : 2014-07-04

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 1:48 pm

I just came to tell you that i wont be there for the tourney since i got to go to the dentist at the same date and time, so you can feel free to find a replace for me.
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 2:37 pm

If you want, i can change the time?
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Vectra
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 3031

Age : 15
Join Date : 2014-07-04

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 2:41 pm

StormRider wrote:
If you want, i can change the time?

Nah, find a replace, i dont want you to change the time just for me, plus the dentist is far away and my mom has to do something too, so i dont think i wil be there before 15:00 PM.
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 2:57 pm

Boiler wrote:
StormRider wrote:
If you want, i can change the time?

Nah, find a replace, i don't want you to change the time just for me, plus the dentist is far away and my mom has to do something too, so i don't think i will be there before 15:00 PM.
Okay then. Hope your teeth gets well m8. XD
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
LeCalisthenicsFan
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1563

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-11-03

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 4:32 pm

10:30 would be nice XD
Back to top Go down
Venomalix
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1907

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 10:25 pm

7 am..
I usually get up around 8 or later..

I'm sorry, I'll have to leave since I will still be asleep when it starts.

Place Metrophis in my place.
Back to top Go down
http://nfmc.forumotion.com
Duel
Nu Radical
Nu Radical

Number of posts : 2667

Age : 16
Join Date : 2014-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Wed 29 Jul 2015, 11:12 pm

I'd be happy to be on the backup list since the roster is full, if thats alright.
Back to top Go down
http://aimgames.forummotion.com/u3066
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Thu 30 Jul 2015, 2:50 pm

GreatUncleLeo wrote:
I'd be happy to be on the backup list since the roster is full, if thats alright.
Sure. Smile
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Avalanche
King Of Fools
King Of Fools

Number of posts : 672

Age : 15
Join Date : 2015-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 1:17 am

You should host a second Speed Tournament after this one commences. I'd like to give it a try if so. Of course, racing is not my speciality, but it still sounds adventurous. Have fun with this one, Silver and participants.
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 4:05 am

Gatekeeper wrote:
You should host a second Speed Tournament after this one commences. I'd like to give it a try if so. Of course, racing is not my speciality, but it still sounds adventurous. Have fun with this one, Silver and participants.
Of course. I'm thinking of hosting the second season this December. Also, season two will have 2 Groups.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 6:16 am

Tournament will start after 9 Hours 44 Minutes.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Venomalix
Half Life
Half Life

Number of posts : 1907

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 7:10 am

Right, could you remove me from the list? I won't be able to make it.
Back to top Go down
http://nfmc.forumotion.com
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 7:12 am

Okay.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 3:47 pm

Tournament will start after 14mins.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2880

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Fri 31 Jul 2015, 5:02 pm

Tournament Finished!




Results:

1st: Boiler
2nd: Silver
3rd: Chaotic
4th: NFSRivalfan
5th: Tunari

Congratulation Boiler for being 1st and Chaotic for becoming 3rd.




IP or Sinfulbliss, Lock it!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Speed Tournament!   Today at 12:47 pm

Back to top Go down
 

Speed Tournament!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIM Games :: Need For Madness :: NFM Discussion :: Activities! :: Tournaments-