AIM Games
Welcome to the AIM Forums, the first Forum to ever be dedicated to Need For Madness!

To post a message/topic on the forums, you must REGISTER.

To REGISTER, click on the Button at the bottom of this message, or else at the top of the page. Without a user on these forums, you can only view some forums available to the public.

Have Fun and Feel free to ask/post anything here NFM related, or else just to chat. We have a chat-room at the bottom of this page, for only registered users to chat on though.


The Official AIM Games Forums
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Announcements:
HTML has been disabled. I have been kind enough to allow customising of posts, but I guess it's either freedom or no freedom at all.
I am lazy to do Forum Awards this year.

Share | 
 

 Madness World Cup 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 17, 18, 19
AuthorMessage
SinfulBliss
Computer Freak
Computer Freak
avatar
Number of posts : 1182

Age : 24
Join Date : 2013-02-10

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Mon 03 Aug 2015, 5:53 am

Yeah, the -U- war disrupted it. The score was 1-1 but I wouldn't mind starting over from 0-0 if we're postponing as much as a week ahead. It'd make more sense to start anew again. Plus no one had a lead anyway.
Back to top Go down
Toa
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda
avatar
Number of posts : 10161

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Mon 03 Aug 2015, 6:04 am

It shall be restarted this Saturday, the 8th. I can make it and record. Razz Same time, too.
Back to top Go down
EJ
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 207

Age : 19
Join Date : 2014-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Mon 03 Aug 2015, 7:58 am

You should know US vs EU takes place at that same time. Revising the times.

TIMES:

America vs. Europe -Match Two-
8th August, Saturday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 4 PM, 8th August, Saturday

PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM
BST @ 5 PM
CEST @ 6 PM
EEST @ 7 PM


England vs. America -Match Two-
9th August, Sunday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT +0 @ 4 PM, 9th August, Sunday

PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM
BST @ 5 PM


England vs. Europe -Match Two-
8th August, Saturday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 6 PM, 8th August, Saturday

CDT @ 1 PM
EDT @ 2 PM
BST @ 7 PM
CEST @ 8 PM
EEST @ 9 PM


Any issue?
Back to top Go down
Wake
Half Life
Half Life
avatar
Number of posts : 1732

Age : 18
Join Date : 2012-09-23

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Mon 03 Aug 2015, 8:24 am

Not a problem, Should be early enough for my end.

~JV.
Back to top Go down
LIX
Psychogenic
Psychogenic
avatar
Number of posts : 1592

Age : 17
Join Date : 2014-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Thu 06 Aug 2015, 6:56 am

EJ wrote:
You should know US vs EU takes place at that same time. Revising the times.

TIMES:

America vs. Europe -Match Two-
8th August, Saturday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 4 PM, 8th August, Saturday

PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM
BST @ 5 PM
CEST @ 6 PM
EEST @ 7 PM


England vs. America -Match Two-
9th August, Sunday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT +0 @ 4 PM, 9th August, Sunday

PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM
BST @ 5 PM


England vs. Europe -Match Two-
8th August, Saturday

BASE TIME: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 6 PM, 8th August, Saturday

CDT @ 1 PM
EDT @ 2 PM
BST @ 7 PM
CEST @ 8 PM
EEST @ 9 PM


Any issue?
Where are the AUSIA times or did we lose all our games?
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob
avatar
Number of posts : 2880

Age : 22
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Thu 06 Aug 2015, 7:41 am

We lost all our games. Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Phyrexian
True Gamer
True Gamer
avatar
Number of posts : 3505

Age : 17
Join Date : 2012-01-10

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Thu 06 Aug 2015, 10:41 am

By the way, I'm not coming to either of Europe's matches this week, so you guys will have to do this without me.
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/PhyrexianNFM
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob
avatar
Number of posts : 2880

Age : 22
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Thu 06 Aug 2015, 3:09 pm

Good luck, Phyrexian's team. Great!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
SinfulBliss
Computer Freak
Computer Freak
avatar
Number of posts : 1182

Age : 24
Join Date : 2013-02-10

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 4:36 am

I have SAT classes tomorrow from 9am - 1 pm. Then Sunday from 9am - 12pm.

The wars both start at 11am for me. I'll not be here for all of US vs EU and half of US vs UK.

If I'm absent Steam will take my place as captain for both wars. Good luck guys.
Back to top Go down
Raza156
Veteran Agent
Veteran Agent
avatar
Number of posts : 2070

Age : 21
Join Date : 2013-02-10

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 5:20 am

SinfulBliss wrote:
I have SAT classes tomorrow from 9am - 1 pm. Then Sunday from 9am - 12pm.

The wars both start at 11am for me. I'll not be here for all of US vs EU and half of US vs UK.

If I'm absent Steam will take my place as captain for both wars. Good luck guys.

I GOT 2000 IN SAT. BEAT THAT MY FELLOW FREEDOMER.
Back to top Go down
http://www.rainymood.com
EJ
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 207

Age : 19
Join Date : 2014-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 7:12 pm

Yes, LIX. We lost all 6 games.
Back to top Go down
Toa
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda
avatar
Number of posts : 10161

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 9:38 pm

North America 5
Europe 0


I was only there for the first game, and then I had to go. GG's
Back to top Go down
Chaotic
Nu Radical
Nu Radical
avatar
Number of posts : 2762

Age : 17
Join Date : 2012-08-25

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 9:46 pm

AMERICA WOOOOOOOOO
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXM4vGgznC2VfVFIesJqTqw
Enigma
Royalty
Royalty
avatar
Number of posts : 5838

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-04-11

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 11:12 pm

United Kingdom 5
Europe 3


Good games.
Back to top Go down
Mute
Veteran Agent
Veteran Agent
avatar
Number of posts : 1993

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-09-24

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 11:46 pm

Even though I won a 1v1 and got us a second chance we got the same score anyway XD ggs UK.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2015   

Back to top Go down
 

Madness World Cup 2015

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 19 of 19Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 17, 18, 19

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIM Games :: Need For Madness :: NFM Discussion :: Activities! :: Tournaments-