AIM Games
Welcome to the AIM Forums, the first Forum to ever be dedicated to Need For Madness!

To post a message/topic on the forums, you must REGISTER.

To REGISTER, click on the Button at the bottom of this message, or else at the top of the page. Without a user on these forums, you can only view some forums available to the public.

Have Fun and Feel free to ask/post anything here NFM related, or else just to chat. We have a chat-room at the bottom of this page, for only registered users to chat on though.


The Official AIM Games Forums
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Announcements from the Admin:
If you don't like your group, just leave it. Very Happy

Share | 
 

 rally тoυrnaмenт

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 9:55 am

Need at least 2 more members in Group B to start the tournament. Please join someone.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Rulue
Noob Owner
Noob Owner

Number of posts : 656

Age : 24
Join Date : 2014-11-12

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 11:10 am

This tourney will starts from Event 1 to Event 10.

1st Place - 10 pts
2nd Place - 8 pts
3rd Place - 6 pts
4th Place - 4 pts
5th Place - 2 pts
6th Place - 1 pt
Wasted/Disconnected at the middle/Rage quit - DNF


Last edited by Rebellion on Sat 08 Aug 2015, 1:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8qdIWgecCkOgCpK_DmX_g
Samsuveer26
Code Thief

Number of posts : 8

Age : 14
Join Date : 2015-04-21

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 1:27 pm

NFMM Username:Synchron
Which group u want to join:WRC
Desired car :Peugeot 306 WRC
Questions,comments,concerns:None
Will you follow the rulues :Sure
Back to top Go down
Scarce
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 252

Age : 15
Join Date : 2014-11-25

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 1:30 pm

NFMM Name:Desire
Which group you want to join:B
Desired car (depends on group):Lancia 037
Questions, Comments, Concerns?:
Will you follow the rules?:Yes
Back to top Go down
Turm
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 16
Join Date : 2015-03-27

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 3:10 pm

can i change my car to Peugeot 307 WRC
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 3:13 pm

@Samsuveer26 wrote:
NFMM Username:Synchron
Which group u want to join:WRC
Desired car :Peugeot 306 WRC
Questions,comments,concerns:None
Will you follow the rulues :Sure

Desire wrote:
NFMM Name:Desire
Which group you want to join:B
Desired car (depends on group):Lancia 037
Questions, Comments, Concerns?:
Will you follow the rules?:Yes

Accepted!

Matrixx wrote:
can i change my car to Peugeot 307 WRC
Sure.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Rulue
Noob Owner
Noob Owner

Number of posts : 656

Age : 24
Join Date : 2014-11-12

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 08 Aug 2015, 4:02 pm

Matrixx wrote:
can i change my car to Peugeot 307 WRC

You can't switch the car once you have already applied with Focus WRC 1999. Changing car is denied.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8qdIWgecCkOgCpK_DmX_g
Shachar700
Collector
Collector

Number of posts : 499

Age : 18
Join Date : 2011-06-29

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Mon 10 Aug 2015, 12:09 pm

NFMM Name: Shax700
Which group you want to join: A
Desired car (depends on group): Ford Escort
Questions, Comments, Concerns?: This tournament looks really cool, I would love to be part of it and maybe record it too
Will you follow the rules?: Of course. why would you ask that question?
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Mon 10 Aug 2015, 3:24 pm

Accepted!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Avalanche
King Of Fools
King Of Fools

Number of posts : 672

Age : 15
Join Date : 2015-06-07

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 12 Aug 2015, 7:13 pm

How many more Group B participants do we need?
Back to top Go down
Phyrexian
Sp3c1al1s3d
Sp3c1al1s3d

Number of posts : 3498

Age : 16
Join Date : 2012-01-10

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 12 Aug 2015, 7:15 pm

NFMM Name: Phyrexian
Which group you want to join: WRC
Desired car (depends on group): Subaru Impreza
Questions, Comments, Concerns?: Could this be held after the 22nd?
Will you follow the rules?: Yeah.
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/PhyrexianNFM
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Thu 13 Aug 2015, 7:54 am

Phyrexian is Accepted!

Group WRC is Full! Anymore request to join this group(WRC) is Denied!



There is needed at least 3 more members in Group B and 1 member in Group A to start the tournament. Smile
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Thu 13 Aug 2015, 4:55 pm

DP:

As Group WRC is full, they will be playing:

Tournament will be held in 21, Friday, August 2015
Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 4PM, 31 July, Friday

-Saturday-
PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM 
BST @ 5 PM

GMT + 0 - 4PM
GMT + 1 - 5PM
GMT + 2 - 6PM
GMT + 3 - 7PM
GMT + 4 - 8PM
GMT + 5 - 9PM
GMT + 6 - 10PM
GMT + 7 - 11PM
GMT + 8 - 12AM
GMT + 9 - 1AM
GMT + 10 - 2AM

-Sunday-
GMT + 11 -3AM
GMT + 12 - 4AM
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Turm
Rogue Gamer
Rogue Gamer

Number of posts : 277

Age : 16
Join Date : 2015-03-27

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Thu 13 Aug 2015, 5:42 pm

How about EST
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Thu 13 Aug 2015, 5:43 pm

I will post the EST time soon. Smile
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Fri 14 Aug 2015, 7:05 am

DP:

The EST is - 12:00 A.M.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Avalanche
King Of Fools
King Of Fools

Number of posts : 672

Age : 15
Join Date : 2015-06-07

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Fri 14 Aug 2015, 11:22 pm

@Xtream Rider wrote:
DP:

As Group WRC is full, they will be playing:

Tournament will be held in 21, Friday, August 2015
Base time: UTC/GMT + 0 @ 4PM, 31 July, Friday

-Saturday-
PDT @ 9 AM
CDT @ 11 AM
EDT @ 12 PM 
BST @ 5 PM

GMT + 0 - 4PM
GMT + 1 - 5PM
GMT + 2 - 6PM
GMT + 3 - 7PM
GMT + 4 - 8PM
GMT + 5 - 9PM
GMT + 6 - 10PM
GMT + 7 - 11PM
GMT + 8 - 12AM
GMT + 9 - 1AM
GMT + 10 - 2AM

-Sunday-
GMT + 11 -3AM
GMT + 12 - 4AM

So let me get this straight, we play on Saturday, correct? The top of the post says Friday, but underneath it says Saturday. Please specify so I can figure out whether or not I can attend.
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Sat 15 Aug 2015, 2:42 am

4 P.M. > GMT +12 > 4 A.M.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 19 Aug 2015, 2:58 pm

DP:

Rewards is Lancie Stratos.

WRC will play after 2 days!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
LeCalisthenicsFan
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1556

Age : 14
Join Date : 2013-11-03

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 19 Aug 2015, 5:07 pm

Need For Madness Multiplayer Name: NFSRivalFan
Which group you want to join: Group B
Desired car(depends on group): Renault 5 Maxi Turbo
Any Questions, Comments, Concerns?: Not at all Razz
Will you follow the rules?: Duh
Back to top Go down
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 19 Aug 2015, 5:11 pm

Accepted! We are glad to have you. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Rulue
Noob Owner
Noob Owner

Number of posts : 656

Age : 24
Join Date : 2014-11-12

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 19 Aug 2015, 5:50 pm

3 more players needed before this tourney starts.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8qdIWgecCkOgCpK_DmX_g
Rulue
Noob Owner
Noob Owner

Number of posts : 656

Age : 24
Join Date : 2014-11-12

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Wed 19 Aug 2015, 7:38 pm

DP:

I'm here to apply for Veloster also.

Need For Madness Multiplayer Name: Veloster
Which group you want to join: Group B
Desired car(depends on group): Audi Sport Quattro S1 E2
Any Questions, Comments, Concerns?: I decided to apply for Veloster as he wants to join our rally tourney
Will you follow the rules?: Yes!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8qdIWgecCkOgCpK_DmX_g
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Thu 20 Aug 2015, 9:28 am

Than you Rulue for Applying for Veloster.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Xtream Rider
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 2887

Age : 21
Join Date : 2014-12-23

PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Fri 21 Aug 2015, 4:02 am

WRC will play after 8 more Hours!!!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi0XOL08GseULXMqqfbBsig
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: rally тoυrnaмenт   Today at 2:14 pm

Back to top Go down
 

rally тoυrnaмenт

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIM Games :: Need For Madness :: NFM Discussion :: Activities! :: Tournaments-