AIM Games
Welcome to the AIM Forums, the first Forum to ever be dedicated to Need For Madness!

To post a message/topic on the forums, you must REGISTER.

To REGISTER, click on the Button at the bottom of this message, or else at the top of the page. Without a user on these forums, you can only view some forums available to the public.

Have Fun and Feel free to ask/post anything here NFM related, or else just to chat. We have a chat-room at the bottom of this page, for only registered users to chat on though.


The Official AIM Games Forums
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:
If the entity known as "kyoto" disturbs you in the slightest, forward all your concerns to the admin. Drama is not welcome on the forum, and neither are echoes.

Share | 
 

 Madness World Cup 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
Scarce
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 252

Age : 16
Join Date : 2014-11-25

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Fri 13 May 2016, 10:50 am

ToaZuka wrote:
DP

Now that all teams are ready, please take the time to read through the times proposed for each match;

NA vs. EU:
Saturday, May 14th
1:00 PM CET
3:00 PM EDT
7:00 PM GMT
8:00 PM CET

EU vs. ASIA:
Saturday, May 14th
9:00 AM CST
11:00 AM EDT
3:00 PM GMT
4:00 PM CET
8:30 PM GMT+5:30

NA vs. ASIA:
Saturday, May 21st
9:00 AM CET
11:00 AM EDT
3:00 PM GMT
4:00 PM CET
8:30 PM GMT+5:30



If one of these propositions do not work with you, please ask for a different date and/or time. Thank you.


Wait wtf if its gmt 3pm thats 3am for me but then 9am cst is 2pm for me for asia v Eu and same with na v asia
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Fri 13 May 2016, 3:10 pm

What time would you like instead then?
Back to top Go down
Optimal
Young Owner
Young Owner

Number of posts : 359

Age : 14
Join Date : 2015-10-17

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Fri 13 May 2016, 6:14 pm

ToaZuka wrote:
@Optimal wrote:
Questions or concerns? [OPTIONAL]: When is this held?

As I stated in the first post, a date and time will be determined when all teams are full.

Optimal has been placed as a substitute for North America.

Okay, my bad Toa, didn't see it. Just let me know when teams are full because I have had a lot of stuff to do lately.
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Fri 13 May 2016, 7:30 pm

@Optimal wrote:
ToaZuka wrote:
@Optimal wrote:
Questions or concerns? [OPTIONAL]: When is this held?

As I stated in the first post, a date and time will be determined when all teams are full.

Optimal has been placed as a substitute for North America.

Okay, my bad Toa, didn't see it. Just let me know when teams are full because I have had a lot of stuff to do lately.

No problem, man. You can still participate in the tournament as you wish. Smile
Back to top Go down
MadJas
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 213

Age : 14
Join Date : 2014-01-03

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Fri 13 May 2016, 9:20 pm

I don't think I can make the one on the 14th. I'm going to a Dover race.
Back to top Go down
Scarce
Karma Caper
Karma Caper

Number of posts : 252

Age : 16
Join Date : 2014-11-25

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 14 May 2016, 8:39 am

No I didnt say i would prefer a time, ur just time zone converting is way off. Your changes say all different times.
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 14 May 2016, 3:20 pm

I have fixed the times. Please check page 3 for further details.
Back to top Go down
Ultimato
Psychogenic
Psychogenic

Number of posts : 1450

Age : 16
Join Date : 2011-06-24

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 14 May 2016, 4:01 pm

ToaZuka wrote:
I have fixed the times. Please check page 3 for further details.

Would be a lot better if we could just see them on the first post instead of scrolling down.
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 14 May 2016, 4:22 pm

@Ultimato wrote:
ToaZuka wrote:
I have fixed the times. Please check page 3 for further details.

Would be a lot better if we could just see them on the first post instead of scrolling down.

I've edited the first post with the times. Also, upon request, EU vs. NA has been postponed for Saturday, May 21st, and NA vs. Asia postponed to Saturday, May 28th.
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 14 May 2016, 6:30 pm

EUROPE 9
ASIA 1


Well played by both teams, GG's!
Back to top Go down
MODSAREABUSE
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 24

Age : 12
Join Date : 2015-12-19

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 21 May 2016, 10:43 pm

very races tornment. no africa??? u just scare lord nigga beated you up
Back to top Go down
Strateqize
Hidden Agenda
Hidden Agenda

Number of posts : 10113

Age : 16
Join Date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Sat 21 May 2016, 11:45 pm

EUROPE 9
NORTH AMERICA 4


GG's!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Madness World Cup 2016   Today at 1:48 am

Back to top Go down
 

Madness World Cup 2016

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIM Games :: Need For Madness :: NFM Discussion :: Activities! :: Tournaments-